Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Christmas Recess
-
Tue, Dec 28
Christmas Recess
-
Wed, Dec 29
Christmas Recess
-
Thu, Dec 30
Christmas Recess
-
Fri, Dec 31
Christmas Recess
-
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Christmas Recess
-
Tue, Jan 4
Christmas Recess
-
Wed, Jan 5
Christmas Recess
-
Thu, Jan 6
Christmas Recess
-
Fri, Jan 7
Christmas Recess
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Christmas Recess
-
Tue, Jan 11
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Music 1
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Bio Lab Section 1
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Art 2
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Music 2 & 3
-
Wed, Jan 12
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
TK-2nd Writing
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
RCA Parent
3rd to 5th Grade Science/STEM
-
3rd to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Intro to AG
-
TK to 2nd Art
-
3rd to 5th Grade Writing Workshop
-
3rd to 8th Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Science/STEM
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
TK-2nd Circle Time
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
3rd to 5th Grade Math Games
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing Workshop
-
Thu, Jan 13
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Art 2
-
Fri, Jan 14
TK-2nd Circle Time
-
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
6th to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade HP STEAM
-
6th to 8th Grade Spanish A
-
Tk to 2nd Math Science/STEM
-
TK-2nd Music and Movement
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Music 1
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Bio Lab Section 1
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Art 2
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Music 2 & 3
-
Wed, Jan 19
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
TK-2nd Writing
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
RCA Parent
3rd to 5th Grade Science/STEM
-
3rd to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Intro to AG
-
TK to 2nd Art
-
3rd to 5th Grade Writing Workshop
-
3rd to 8th Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Science/STEM
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
TK-2nd Circle Time
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
3rd to 5th Grade Math Games
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing Workshop
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 5