Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
9th -12th Grade Spanish 1
-
9th to 12th Grade Art 1
-
9th to 12th Grade Mindfullness
-
9th to 12th Grade AG Mech Physics
-
9th to 12th Grade Art 2
-
9th to 12th Grade Spanish 2
-
Lunch
-
9th to 12th Grade Music 1
-
Wed, Mar 31
3rd to 8th Grade Math Tutoring
-
TK-2nd Art
-
RCA Parent
3rd to 5th Grade Spanish
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing
-
TK-2nd Discovery/Writing
-
3rd to 5th Grade Writing
-
3rd to 5th Grade Science/STEM
-
6th to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Chrome Zone
-
Archery I
-
TK to 2nd Exploring Ecosystems
-
3rd to 5th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Number Ninjas
-
6th to 8th Grade Science/STEM
-
Lunch
-
6th to 8th Grade Study Hall
-
6th to 8th Grade Guitar
-
Thu, Apr 1
9th -12th Grade Spanish 1
-
9th to 12th Grade Art 1
-
9th to 12th Grade Bio Lab
-
9th to 12th Grade AG Mech Physics
-
9th to 12th Grade Art 2
-
9th to 12th Grade Spanish 2
-
9th to 12th Grade Study Hall
-
Lunch
-
9th to 12th Grade Music 2
-
Fri, Apr 2
3rd to 8th Grade Math Tutoring
-
TK to 2nd Circle Time
-
3rd to 5th Grade Spanish
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing
-
TK to 2nd Grade Science/STEM
-
3rd to 5th Grade Writing
-
6th to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Number Ninjas
-
6th to 8th Grade Spanish
-
6th to 8th Grade Study hall
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing Virtual
-
TK to 5th Grade PE
-
3rd to 5th Grade Math Games
-
6th to 8th Grade Study Hall
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
9th -12th Grade Spanish 1
-
9th to 12th Grade Art 1
-
9th to 12th Grade Mindfullness
-
9th to 12th Grade AG Mech Physics
-
9th to 12th Grade Art 2
-
9th to 12th Grade Spanish 2
-
Lunch
-
9th to 12th Grade Music 1
-
Wed, Apr 14
3rd to 8th Grade Math Tutoring
-
TK-2nd Art
-
RCA Parent
3rd to 5th Grade Spanish
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing
-
TK-2nd Discovery/Writing
-
3rd to 5th Grade Writing
-
3rd to 5th Grade Science/STEM
-
6th to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Chrome Zone
-
Archery I
-
TK to 2nd Exploring Ecosystems
-
3rd to 5th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Number Ninjas
-
6th to 8th Grade Science/STEM
-
Lunch
-
6th to 8th Grade Study Hall
-
6th to 8th Grade Guitar
-
Thu, Apr 15
9th -12th Grade Spanish 1
-
9th to 12th Grade Art 1
-
9th to 12th Grade Bio Lab
-
9th to 12th Grade AG Mech Physics
-
9th to 12th Grade Art 2
-
9th to 12th Grade Spanish 2
-
9th to 12th Grade Study Hall
-
Lunch
-
9th to 12th Grade Music 2
-
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Sat, May 1