Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
High Schoolers work on iReady Assessment
-
RCA Parent
Thu, Sep 8
High School Students Building Social Contract
-
RCA Parent
High Schoolers work on iReady Assessment
-
RCA Parent
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
HS Art 2
-
HS Math 1
-
Life Management
-
Music 1
-
HS Bio Lab Section 1
-
HS Spanish/Study Hall
-
HS Writing (P)
-
Video Production
-
Lunch
-
Bio Lab Section 2
-
HS Math 2
-
Writing Workshop Section 1
-
Writing Workshop Section 2
-
HS Art 1
-
HS Music 2/3
-
Wed, Sep 14
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
3rd to 5th Writing Workshop
-
Math A
-
Math Support
-
3rd to 5th Art
-
RCA Parent
7th to 8th Grade Archery
-
Math B
-
TK - 2nd Math
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Sep 15
HS Art 2
-
HS Chem Lab
-
HS Math 1
-
Life Management
-
Algebra Support
-
HS Spanish/Study Hall
-
HS Writing (P)
-
Video Production
-
Lunch
-
HS Math 2
-
Writing Workshop Section 1
-
Writing Workshop Section 2
-
HS Art 1
-
Fri, Sep 16
3rd to 5th Writing Workshop
-
Math A
-
Math Support
-
Study Hall
-
6th to 8th Art
-
Math B
-
TK - 2nd Writing
-
Chess Club
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
HS Art 2
-
HS Math 1
-
Life Management
-
Music 1
-
HS Bio Lab Section 1
-
HS Directed Studies
-
HS Spanish/Study Hall
-
HS Writing (P)
-
Video Production
-
Lunch
-
Bio Lab Section 2
-
HS Math 2
-
Writing Workshop Section 1
-
Writing Workshop Section 2
-
HS Art 1
-
HS Music 2/3
-
Wed, Sep 21
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
3rd to 5th Writing Workshop
-
Math A
-
Math Support
-
3rd to 5th Art
-
RCA Parent
6th to 8th Science Section 1
-
7th to 8th Grade Archery
-
Math B
-
6th - 8th Science Section 2
-
TK - 2nd Math
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Sep 22
HS Art 2
-
HS Chem Lab
-
HS Math 1
-
Life Management
-
Algebra Support
-
HS Directed Studies
-
HS Spanish/Study Hall
-
HS Writing (P)
-
Video Production
-
Lunch
-
HS Directed Studies
-
HS Math 2
-
Writing Workshop Section 1
-
Writing Workshop Section 2
-
HS Art 1
-
Fri, Sep 23
3rd to 5th Writing Workshop
-
Math A
-
Study Hall
-
6th to 8th Art
-
Math B
-
TK - 2nd Writing
-
Chess Club
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
HS Art 2
-
HS Math 1
-
Life Management
-
Music 1
-
HS Bio Lab Section 1
-
HS Directed Studies
-
HS Spanish/Study Hall
-
HS Writing (P)
-
Video Production
-
Lunch
-
Bio Lab Section 2
-
HS Math 2
-
Writing Workshop Section 1
-
Writing Workshop Section 2
-
HS Art 1
-
HS Music 2/3
-
Wed, Sep 28
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
3rd to 5th Writing Workshop
-
Math A
-
Math Support
-
3rd to 5th Art
-
RCA Parent
6th to 8th Science Section 1
-
7th to 8th Grade Archery
-
Math B
-
6th - 8th Science Section 2
-
TK - 2nd Math
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Oct 1