Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Music 1
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Bio Lab Section 1
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Art 2
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Music 2 & 3
-
Wed, Sep 8
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
TK-2nd Writing
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
RCA Parent
3rd to 5th Grade Science/STEM
-
3rd to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Intro to AG
-
TK to 2nd Art
-
3rd to 5th Grade Writing Workshop
-
3rd to 8th Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Science/STEM
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
3rd to 5th Grade Math Games
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing Workshop
-
Thu, Sep 9
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Bio Lab Section 2
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Art 2
-
Fri, Sep 10
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
6th to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade HP STEAM
-
6th to 8th Grade Spanish A
-
Tk to 2nd Math Science/STEM
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing Workshop
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
6th to 8th Grade Spanish B
-
K to 8th Chess Club
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Music 1
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Bio Lab Section 1
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Art 2
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Music 2 & 3
-
Wed, Sep 15
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
TK-2nd Writing
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
RCA Parent
3rd to 5th Grade Science/STEM
-
3rd to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Intro to AG
-
TK to 2nd Art
-
3rd to 5th Grade Writing Workshop
-
3rd to 8th Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Science/STEM
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
3rd to 5th Grade Math Games
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing Workshop
-
Thu, Sep 16
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Art 2
-
Fri, Sep 17
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
6th to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade HP STEAM
-
6th to 8th Grade Spanish A
-
Tk to 2nd Math Science/STEM
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Music 1
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Bio Lab Section 1
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Art 2
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Music 2 & 3
-
Wed, Sep 22
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
TK-2nd Writing
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
RCA Parent
3rd to 5th Grade Science/STEM
-
3rd to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Intro to AG
-
TK to 2nd Art
-
3rd to 5th Grade Writing Workshop
-
3rd to 8th Art
-
6th to 8th Grade Science/STEM
-
7th to 12th Grade Archery
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
3rd to 5th Grade Math Games
-
6th to 8th Grade Writing Workshop
-
Thu, Sep 23
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Art 2
-
Fri, Sep 24
3rd to 8th Math Tutoring
-
6th to 8th Grade Art
-
6th to 8th Grade HP STEAM
-
6th to 8th Grade Spanish A
-
Tk to 2nd Math Science/STEM
-
High School Math Level 2 & 3
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
High School Art 1
-
High School Ag Mech Physics
-
High School Music 1
-
High School Life Management
-
High School Spanish
-
High School Writing Workshop
-
High School Ag Mech Chem
-
High School Bio Lab Section 1
-
High School Algebra Support
-
High School Art 2
-
High School Math Level 1
-
High School Music 2 & 3
-
Sat, Oct 2